We make the difference!

We connect quality and sustainability

 

Our vision

We at Essendia strive to make the world a better place, in addition to bettering every individual’s life with our products. Not only lots of small steps will be necessary but also few but very important principles. Allow us to introduce to you our 4 cornerstone that guide us every day:

100% Organic 

Your health and vitality are of utmost importance to us. That’s why Essendia has made it their priority to only use organic and unadulterated ingredients when producing tea or cocoa mixtures. Our customers can be certainly sure that our products had neither been grown by using pesticides nor hazardous substances.

100% Premium for more livability

The quality of all the products we offer is ranked first. This means a more particular supervision over production and packaging. We only use high-class harvested resources and refrain from including machine-based production. The human individual and his livability are in the limelight of Essendia. Furthermore, we consciously refrain from investing in marketing strategies and to focus more on enhancing the premium quality of our products. Summed up, we wrap up our products by hand, only use high-class local products and make sure we support transparent supply chains.

100% Ecological sustainability

Our environment and the sustainability of our products are very important to us. To live by that philosophy, we consequently refrain from using any forms of plastic or aluminum in our packaging. We are constantly in search of innovative packaging methods that will preserve our environment and are of no damage to our customer’s health. Our clever recycling system is but another step towards an environmental packaging.

100 % Social responsibility for a better coexistence

Our society is getting more and more complex. We at Essendia want to keep the world and our coexistence clear and simple. We are pretty much aware of the social responsibility we bear. We prefer to create fair job opportunities and fair compensation systems rather than benefitting from extra profit. We support the farmers in our regions and make sure that our suppliers too provide their employees with fair labor conditions. Furthermore, we are making sure that they use eco-friendly and sustainable production methods. We stand for less marketing and revenue and for more social responsibility and healthy coexistence.

The principles of our vision encourage our work daily. With a lot of small steps, we will be able to
make everyone’s life a little bit better. Join us!

Wir machen den Unterschied!

Wir verbinden Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität 

 

Unsere Vision

Wir von Essendia möchten mit unseren Produkten die Welt und das Leben jedes Einzelnen besser machen. Dazu sind viele kleine Schritte und wenige wesentliche Grundsätze nötig: Die 4 Grundpfeiler, an denen wir uns bei unserer Arbeit Tag für Tag orientieren, möchten wir Ihnen kurz vorstellen:

100% Bio für Ihre Gesundheit

Ihre Gesundheit und Lebensfreude sind uns besonders wichtig: Wir von Essendia verwenden für unsere Tees und Kakaos ausschließlich Bio Produkte mit naturreinen Inhaltsstoffen. Bei all unseren Produkten können Sie als Kunde ganz sicher sein, dass weder Pestizide noch gesundheitsschädliche Substanzen verarbeitet werden.

100% Premium für mehr Lebensqualität

Die Qualität unserer Produkte steht für uns von Essendia an erster Stelle: Premium Qualität bedeutet für uns besonders strenge Kontrollen bei Herstellung und Verpackung. Wir verwenden nur frisch geerntete hochwertige Rohstoffe und verzichten weitgehend auf maschinelle Verarbeitung. Der Mensch und seine individuelle Lebensqualität stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Wir verzichten übrigens auch ganz bewusst auf Marketing und investieren stattdessen in die Premium Qualität unserer Produkte. Wir verpacken unsere Produkte per Hand, verwenden weitgehend hochwertige regionale Zutaten und setzen auf transparente Lieferketten.

100% Nachhaltigkeit für unsere Umwelt

Unsere Umwelt und die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Produkte sind uns sehr wichtig: Für mehr Nachhaltigkeit verzichten wir bei unseren Verpackungen konsequent und vollständig auf Plastik und Aluminium. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen und besseren Verpackungen, die unsere Umwelt schützen und Ihrer Gesundheit nicht schaden. Unser cleveres Recycling System ist ein weiterer wichtiger Schritt hin zur gezielten Verpackungsvermeidung.

100 % Soziale Verantwortung für ein besseres Zusammenleben

Unsere Gesellschaft ist komplexer und unübersichtlich geworden. Wir von Essendia möchten die Welt und unser Zusammenleben wieder einfacher und übersichtlicher machen. Dabei sind wir uns unserer sozialen Verantwortung sehr bewusst. Wir verzichten ganz bewusst auf Profit und schaffen faire Arbeitsplätze mit fairer Entlohnung. Wir unterstützen die Bauern in unserer Region und achten auch bei unseren Lieferanten auf faire Arbeitsbedingungen der Mitarbeiter und auf umweltfreundliche und nachhaltige Produktionsmethoden. Weniger Marketing und Profit für mehr soziale Verantwortung und ein besseres und gesünderes Zusammenleben Tag für Tag!

Die Grundpfeiler unserer Vision spornen uns bei unserer täglichen Arbeit an! Mit vielen kleinen Schritten schaffen wir es, das Leben jedes Einzelnen ein bisschen besser zu machen. Machen Sie mit!